Contacts with Administration, Departments and Divisions of the Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States

Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee 

Vladimir L. Sokolin
tel. 7-495-607-40-86
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  sokolin@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Deputy Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee Andrey E. Kosarev
tel. 7-495-632-90-45
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  kosarev@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Deputy Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee Vladimir A. Naidunov
tel. 7-495-607-46-15
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  naidunov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Departments and Divisions of the CIS Statcommittee
   Department of Economic Statistics
   Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics
Valerica G. Accibas
tel. 7-495-607-49-95; 7 (499) 755-02-17, add. 504
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: v.accibas@cisstat.org, cisstat@cisstat.org
 
   Deputy Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics, Chief of division

         Division of Macroeconomic Statistics

Zoe B. Basova
tel. 7-495-632-92-06; 7 (499) 755-02-17, add. 505
E-mail:basova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
         Division of Finance and Prices Statistics

 

Chief of the Division
Artem M. Aleksashkin
tel. 7-495-632-92-06; 7 (499) 755-02-17, add. 510
E-mail: aleksashkin@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
         Division of Production and Innovation Statistics Chief of the Division
Vera N. Vasilieva
tel. 7-495-607-49-66;
7 (499) 755-02-17, add. 514
E-mail: vasilieva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Department of Social and Demographic Statistics
   Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics
  Irina A. Zbarskaya
  tel.7-495-607-44-02; 7 (499) 755-02-16, add. 519
  fax 7-495-607-45-92
  E-mail: zbarskaya@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
   Deputy Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics Valentina M.Bryseva
tel. 7-495-607-42-22; 7 (499) 755-02-16, add. 525
fax 7-495)-607-45-92
E-mail: bryseva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
         Division of Population and Labour Statistics Chief of the Division
Olga V. Remenets
tel. 7-495-607-41-55;
7 (499) 755-02-16, add. 520
E-mail:remenets@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
          Division of Social and Ecological Statistics
Chief of the Division
Galina G. Selisheva
tel. 7-495-607-17-61
E-mail: selisheva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
            Division of Statistics of Trade and Services Chief of the Division
Tatiana V.Glazkova
tel. 
(495) 632-90-97; 7 (499) 755-02-16, add. 531
E-mail:
glaskova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   

   Information and Publishing Department
   Chief of Information and Publishing Department
 
tel. 7-495-607-42-37; 7 (499) 755-02-14, add. 535
fax 7-495-607-26-01
E-mail: info@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
      Division of Information Publishing and Distribution Chief of the Division
Valentina E. Strukova
tel. 7-495-632-90-52;
7 (499) 755-02-14, add. 537
E-mail: strukova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
      Division of Information Technologies Chief of the Division
Irina P. Smirnova
tel. 7-495-607-20-46;
7 (499) 755-02-14, . 541
E-mail: smirnova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
       Publishing Division Chief of the Division
Natalia V. Zhulkova 
tel. 7-495-607-17-30;
7 (499) 755-02-14, . 545
E-mail: cisstat@cisstat.org

Administrative Department
Chief of Administrative Department
Alexander D. Gulidov
tel. 7-495-632-90-79; 7 (499) 755-02-13, add. 549
fax 7-495-632-91-15
E-mail:  gulidov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
        Division of International Cooperation and Projects Chief of the Division
Aleksandr
A. Khrenov
  tel. 7-495-607-49-17; 7 (499) 755-02-13, . 301
E-mail:  khrenov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
         Administrative and Organizational Division
Chief of the Division
Svetlana I. Bykova 
tel. 7-495-607-41-06;
7 (499) 755-02-13, add. 305
fax 7-495-607-31-12
E-mail:  s.bykova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
Deputy Chief of Administrative Department, Chief of division, Chief accountant
 
        Financial and Economic Division
Tatyana L. Bayeva
tel. 7-495-607-45-07;
7 (499) 755-02-13, add. 311
fax 7-495-607-30-46
E-mail: baeva@cisstat.org

back